mask image
Home Archives  

The Mousetrap

April 1992

by Agatha Christie

Produced by special arrangement with Samuel French, Ltd.

Directed by Brian Swarbrick

Produced by Shelley Abraham, Joan Karstensen


Character Played by
Mollie Ralston Angela Rogers
Giles Ralston Alan Charter-Smith
Christopher Wren Jason Donaldson
Mrs. Boyle Thelma Poustie
Major Metcalf Chris Bayne
Miss Casewell Janey Pasechnik
Mr. Paravicini Stephen Jeffreys
Detective-Sergeant Trotter Chris Young


Set Designer Rick Thorburn
Lighting Designer Dave Abbott
Stage Manager Joan Sasges
Set Construction John Mussenden, Pauline McKenzie, Marika McKenzie-Haspeck, Diane Hutchinson, Wendy Stevens, Shelley Abraham, Joan Sasges
Set Décor Kate Yochim
Lighting Operator Rosemary Watkins
Sound Gray Biggins
Curtain Puller
Dave Boulter
Costumes Sarah McLean, Nancy Siver, Donna Peaker
Properties Teresa Garbutt, Maureen Ruscheinsky, Carrie Ruscheinsky
Makeup/Hair Sheila Mandreck
Publicity Lorraine Allum
Poster Urstla Klassen
Program Wendy Stevens
Photography Dave Wallden
Foyer Design Anita Shumay and Brenda Viala
House Susan Johnson
Preview Kathy Holland
Bar Gary Holland
First and Final Night Ruth Astin

top of page

Page Last Modified: December 8, 2013

Copyright © Powerhouse Theatrical Society